standard drop liaoOriginally posted by ditzy:Simon road.![]()
Aiyo, got a chinese stall there always deep fried some food and very stuffy and oily @ lvl 5.Originally posted by falling_stars:there's one stall at far east plaza lv 5.... stall name is tanjong pinang... very nice hokkien mee also...
but only sell hokkien mee on sat
no laa.. this one is diff stall baa....Originally posted by Manager433:Aiyo, got a chinese stall there always deep fried some food and very stuffy and oily @ lvl 5.![]()
far east plaza is it the one in scotts road with a metro downstairs, or is it in orchard road few doors to wheelock place?Originally posted by falling_stars:there's one stall at far east plaza lv 5.... stall name is tanjong pinang... very nice hokkien mee also...
but only sell hokkien mee on sat
far east plaza is the one next to grand hyatt hotel... opposite DFS shop de.... yea in scotts rd bt dun think dere's any metro dere loh.. a lot of shops dere with lots of youngsters hanging ard....Originally posted by feelingblue:far east plaza is it the one in scotts road with a metro downstairs, or is it in orchard road few doors to wheelock place?
i always mix up FE plaza nd FE shopping center. FE plaza is which one?
yeah the chomp chomp one wait until u siao ahOriginally posted by ditzy:The chomp chomp one need to queue up, the simon road one no need to queue up.And even if you have to wait, you got good satay and fantastic orh lua. Damn, I'm already planning what to eat for lunch on the 12 dec 2005.
The simon road one, if you see the son cooking, don't order.Originally posted by berll:yeah the chomp chomp one wait until u siao ah
simon road one also need to que lah but not as long as the chomp chomp one
and the orh lua there is POWER![]()
yeah the old man cook one then nice, crispy crispy oneOriginally posted by ditzy:The simon road one, if you see the son cooking, don't order.Wait till dad starts cooking.
Wah lau, me and ah lau bestest friends man.Originally posted by berll:yeah the old man cook one then nice, crispy crispy one
eh u oso their support ah?![]()
the ah lau yandao lehOriginally posted by ditzy:Wah lau, me and ah lau bestest friends man.![]()
The son more yandao.Originally posted by berll:the ah lau yandao leh![]()