just dun be too greedy n drink TOO MUCH flavored cola...
FireIce
now they jit tao give one big glass
so no need to refill.......
audlenelee
no leh.. i managed to refill 3 times...
that's when i puked for the next 3 days........
FireIce
wah............ heng i drink cherry cola........not as lethal as choc cola..........
Blitz_Gundam
Their milkshakes are a must when you are there
dragg
try the burgers.
american serving.
crimson soldier
ate today at the heeren branch. Really disappointed.
Ultra lousy service and just so-so food.
My thing I was pissed was that the waiter swindled me(on purpose I guess). Goddammit, he noticed I wanted to use a $5 voucher so he told me that I had to have a more expensive ala carte bill than set meal bill to use the voucher and then recommended me to switch my set meal to individual items from the ala carte, which cost $6.50 MORE!
It's like wtf lah. I just agreed cos I didn't want to think. But when I thought about it afterwards I got swindled for $1.50. It's small amount but nothing I would expect from such a restuarant.
nightzip
good price good volume, very good quality.
lasboriquas
halal or not ar?
FireIce
i dunno about other branches
i only go eat at bugis tt one....
ChEeSeLover
They serve relatively big portions and try their flavoured Coke! Mango flavoured is my love.
Price range - $50+ for 2 pax.
nightzip
for me its always below 22 bucks....
cuz whatever we order, like set lunch type or ala carte, B52, ying and yang, etc..all only about 14-18 bucks....+10% svs and 5 gst, about 22 bucks...
unless i order side dishes or cokes...
kops21
order food have to wait for almost an hour.
lwflee
Pre i guess 2000 i think the branch at Bugis was great. The service was great, the waitresses were great, and the food was great. Now, service is alright, waitresses .... uh...
Still not bad though. I think it is a franchise so standards will vary across branches?
I usually go for 1 x Burger or the Fish n Chips, 1 x milk shake and 1 x Ice-cream of some kind. about 25+?