Originally posted by sexiest_studin_world:Where in SG?
List ALL. Price, contact no, other fine details. Add personal recommendations if you want.
i gt it at 9 per head!! Hehe! I say its my bdae, if they dun give me a lower price then i go find other stalll!!! And they grant my wish!!!Originally posted by serenelm:cheapest ah.... the steamboat buffet at marina south lor... $12 per head... hahaha...![]()
yah .... the vegetarian ones .....Originally posted by stellazio:little india..![]()
wah, like tat oso can ah??!!Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:i gt it at 9 per head!! Hehe! I say its my bdae, if they dun give me a lower price then i go find other stalll!!! And they grant my wish!!!![]()
quite unbelievable.. everytime i go there i see the people working there like quite unfrendly leh..Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:i gt it at 9 per head!! Hehe! I say its my bdae, if they dun give me a lower price then i go find other stalll!!! And they grant my wish!!!![]()
It's called "chow kuan" in Hokkien.Originally posted by serenelm:wah, like tat oso can ah??!!![]()
i'm looking for info on buffet but not jap, korean or steamboat.Originally posted by WiNtEr'SkiLL:what kind of buffet u looking for
ala carte western , traditional , jap , korean or steamboat
hmmm... i tried tat, i liked itOriginally posted by Mao x 2:Teochew Porridge Buffet @ Jalan Kayu.
only $3.90 - $4.90 per head.
Where is it located?? I like teochew PorridgeOriginally posted by serenelm:hmmm... i tried tat, i liked it
i ordered "lor duck" and dried chilli chicken as the side dishes... quite tasty too... n the best thing is these dishes are cheap![]()
it's at Jalan Kayu.Originally posted by Lyne:Where is it located?? I like teochew Porridge
confirm buffet? got any extra charges???Originally posted by Mao x 2:Teochew Porridge Buffet @ Jalan Kayu.
only $3.90 - $4.90 per head.
hey! thanksOriginally posted by Mao x 2:it's at Jalan Kayu.
The restaurant name is Chao Zhou.
yeah... you got it!Originally posted by twists:confirm buffet? got any extra charges???
and the shop outside got 1 logo in chinese or something that write "zhou" or watever? brown in color rite...
quite near the prata shop. the signboard of the restaurant is kinda big, so you won't miss it .Originally posted by Lyne:hey! thanksbut which part of Jalan kayu?? is it near the roti prata there?
marina south the zhen fai lor. but limited to 5 sticks per queue. duno wat time start...Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):who know where got buffet with freeflow of SATAY???? must be freeflow one... coz i only eat satay![]()
Just went there -there is a conditionOriginally posted by Mao x 2:yeah... you got it!
it's buffet with no extra charges.
Ooh... that's new to me..Originally posted by wtbwts:Just went there -there is a condition
viz, must order one main dish![]()