ur meanOriginally posted by alexkusu:Today I ate New York steak
No meaning eh..just saying its too meaty so I think I go healthy by having truffle salad tomorrowOriginally posted by mystiv:ur mean![]()
take buses 86/103 can liao.Originally posted by crimson soldier:I see fireice can reply to every thread about good food....but I know nothing not even where jalan kayu is.
Jalan kayu to me is like faraway forsaken place like heaven where I cant reach
i oso.. so damm far for me.Originally posted by crimson soldier:I see fireice can reply to every thread about good food....but I know nothing not even where jalan kayu is.
Jalan kayu to me is like faraway forsaken place like heaven where I cant reach
u dun need to go posh restaurants for good foodOriginally posted by crimson soldier:can count the amount of times Ive eaten in posh restuarants on 1 hand, besides those stupid wedding banquets
i jus happen to eat out most of the time.......Originally posted by dragg:there are people who really enjoys food.
fireice is probably one such person.
Not to mention Clementi Cheese & mushroom Prata...Originally posted by FireIce:it's ok, nothing fantastic over at jln kayu anyway
if u are toking about prata, there are plenty of other places in singapore tt has good prata.....like thomson, casuarina, KK market, suntec congress....
u mean fong seng?Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Not to mention Clementi Cheese & mushroom Prata...![]()
Gosh...Originally posted by FireIce:u mean fong seng?
standard oso drop liao leh........
but the dinosaur still good......
i ate san francisco steakOriginally posted by alexkusu:Today I ate New York steak
Originally posted by crimson soldier:how come you guys got so much time and money to try all the nice food one?
I everyday come this forum and can only read and imagine all the nice food
can only lurk around and salivate...
can count the amount of times Ive eaten in posh restuarants on 1 hand, besides those stupid wedding banquets![]()
We share the same plight.Originally posted by Ito_^:i oso.. so damm far for me.
i live on instant noodles more den anything else.
Aiya, why must go eat at posh restaurants. No money, can always have nice hawker food also mah.Originally posted by crimson soldier:how come you guys got so much time and money to try all the nice food one?
I everyday come this forum and can only read and imagine all the nice food
can only lurk around and salivate...
can count the amount of times Ive eaten in posh restuarants on 1 hand, besides those stupid wedding banquets