exercise lor..Originally posted by Pommes frites:very fattening lei![]()
Originally posted by manitou:yuck! i tried it and it sucks lor..
?? huh?? i agreed! such divine dessert!! what have u been putting in ur mouth?? salute to the inventor and Chippy!Originally posted by sinicker:huh? something heavenly and u say it sucks?!
....Originally posted by DriftingGuy:Say hallo to blocked arteries
Yah... I went to try today also after seeing it last time... service was so slow! But the girl serving me quite ok... last time I saw another staff, like a butch, like very rude.Originally posted by Hele1668:I personally feel that mars very sweet. I dun take.
Emm... reg. d price is like expensive 2 me leh...![]()
haha.. that butch. i just say "two fried mars bars" and that's it. but she was quite nice to me though. and i didnt try anything else except for the mars bars.Originally posted by angelicstars:Yah... I went to try today also after seeing it last time... service was so slow! But the girl serving me quite ok... last time I saw another staff, like a butch, like very rude.
Anyway, I think so so niah... no big deal... tried their cheesy curry chicken also, yucks! My bf try liao immediately spit out haha, he said really cannot make it, then I never try liao![]()
indulge once in a while my friend.Originally posted by Hele1668:Emm... reg. d price is like expensive 2 me leh...![]()
Curry is cooked differently in Blighty.Originally posted by angelicstars:Yah... I went to try today also after seeing it last time... service was so slow! But the girl serving me quite ok... last time I saw another staff, like a butch, like very rude.
Anyway, I think so so niah... no big deal... tried their cheesy curry chicken also, yucks! My bf try liao immediately spit out haha, he said really cannot make it, then I never try liao![]()
naw, blame diabetes on your body's inability to produce enough insulinOriginally posted by hopy:wah... one seving of tt can make u take 100 steps towards diabetics sia..