refer to the godiva ice blended.......Originally posted by alexkusu:new trend is chocolate instead of cheese
char siew baoOriginally posted by ditzy:Next will be beard papa's cream puffs with a meaty interior.![]()
waiter: miss , your weight is very heavy leh , you still want pork cutlet with cheese?Originally posted by FireIce:yah......
pork cutlet with cheese!!!!!!!!
Is it me or do i sense someone trying to get himself bannedOriginally posted by SMAPLionHeart:Is it me or do i sense someone talking to herself
who? where?Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:Is it me or do i sense someone trying to get himself banned
Zhun bo...Originally posted by FireIce:tia gong Curry Favor @ Stamford House have ah.........
Originally posted by Chelzea:Zhun bo...I go dere like nvr see lah
There, that should help.Originally posted by FireIce:tia gong Curry Favor @ Stamford House have ah.........
rephrase...Originally posted by FireIce:
they will ask you whether you want it normal or extra spicy.Originally posted by coolger03:rephrase...
are the curry hot??
i know it's japanese curry... but will they try to adapt to singaporean's taste and make it hotter?
oh... so if i go, i got to take the normal one liao... cos i really really really cannot take spicy food one...Originally posted by vito_corleone:they will ask you whether you want it normal or extra spicy.![]()
advice is don't take the normal one unless you really really really can't touch spicy foods..it practically has no "kick"
delifrance IS french deli lor...Originally posted by ditzy:I was at delifrance yesterday and i saw their menu. Had all sort of cheem dishes with cheem french names. Machiam they some sort of french deli like that.![]()