Most cafe's are relatively quiet during off peak times. For a real nice cafe which is not to crowded/noisy, u can try Dome cafe at Brass Brasah.Originally posted by NT2:which cafe branch is the quietest? i hate cafes tt r like kopitiams![]()
hmm...tt place got couches? it seemed like non-air con to me lehOriginally posted by bigshow:Most cafe's are relatively quiet during off peak times. For a real nice cafe which is not to crowded/noisy, u can try Dome cafe at Brass Brasah.
No couches.. There is an air-con area and an al fresco area 2..Originally posted by NT2:hmm...tt place got couches? it seemed like non-air con to me leh
wooden stools? aiyooooOriginally posted by bigshow:No couches.. There is an air-con area and an al fresco area 2..
ic......singapore hard to find such a place liao...fountain very noisy i guessOriginally posted by FireIce:olio dome....
the old one at suntec (beside bala) was my fav
i can be found alone there.....at the al fresco area......with my chunky potato and iced mocha with gelato....and some mags......lazing the afternoon away.......cig in one hand.....
i used to hang there so often the manager knows me and my orders......
now move to fountain liao......not the same atmosphere liao.....
polarOriginally posted by Prophecy_Master:anyone got recomdation for super nice chk pie ?
oh. simpang bedok, drink teh tarik. watch soccer.Originally posted by NT2:thanks for all the good contributions. i always like to visit those 'less known' cafe.....coffee beans and olio dome r considered common but most important i am not in favor of al fresco...singapore this kind of weather is not suitable for such things. haha
mac can..... it's the best plce you can see ppl.... and lotsa pretty chio busOriginally posted by NT2:where is ur fave cafe where u like to go with frens or simply have a sip of coffee or tea alone?
That place is cool, bus nbr 2 ply there rite. Hehe, maybe one day cycle there.Originally posted by sinicker:oh. simpang bedok, drink teh tarik. watch soccer.
yeah. i like to go sapphire cuisine. ask for prata butter. not in the menu one. very nice.Originally posted by de_middle:That place is cool, bus nbr 2 ply there rite. Hehe, maybe one day cycle there.