AWON the marinate of the meat a bit too sweet. I feedback to the nice Uncle and auntie about it. I wonder if the stuff is less sweet now...Originally posted by FireIce:go AWON
and u will neber wanna step into seoul garden agn
To me their standards have not made any changes since 1996.Originally posted by fumih_81:to me their standards dropped.
Guess what happen when i was having a gathering with my friend , he was so hungry that he ate the prawn or shrimp raw , guess what happen ...Originally posted by Ito_^:not cook? dun care!! eat!!![]()
about 10yrs ago, i stayed there long enuf to eat lunch and dinnerOriginally posted by Lorry`:how long u all can stay there ?
he vomitted on the hotplate?Originally posted by Unidentified:Guess what happen when i was having a gathering with my friend , he was so hungry that he ate the prawn or shrimp raw , guess what happen ...
cool. it sucks and you still went more than once.Originally posted by mochou:Seoul Garden sucks big time, in my whole life, i went in to eat for less than 5 times.
Needed to make sure.Originally posted by coffeeortea:cool. it sucks and you still went more than once.
AMK branch one not much variety lehOriginally posted by photo_seeker:I went to the Seoul Garden at AMK the day before and it's crowded. This time round, the food is nice. Not like previously, the food was much fresher and customer service is better. Any other changes observed at other locations?
Each time I went there wif a lady friend, the fire alarm inside always activated. No one even the stuff bother to find out wat cause the alarm to sound off. This time, finally.........nightmare happens. I hope the management can look into it.Originally posted by FireIce:AMK branch one not much variety leh
taka one and CWP have more stuff
(but taka one jus kena huey sio)
marina south one more freshOriginally posted by cornyfish2000:Anyway the prawns are salty like hell, and the heads all falling out.
I also think it's not that bad, perhaps bec I can't eat a lot at one go (and eat mostly appetisers), so about $20 per dinner is alright. I have not found the prawns or other items to be not fresh so far even at AMK.Originally posted by coffeeortea:frankly speaking, seoul garden to me is not that bad lah.. just that keep eating very sian..