same? cant be la...Sakae is better. Uma Uma is jus a jap food wannabe lah. i will never go again....hopelessOriginally posted by Eclipzer:lols ya...the food suk...uma uma men and sakae sushi is same company lols
which area is it located?Originally posted by NT2:Please dun go to this place...the food and services suck completely!!
Capitol opp the cityhall MRT station exitOriginally posted by pqr:which area is it located?
never heard of this restaurant leh
I sold off my shares in Apex Pal...Originally posted by Eclipzer:trust mi...they r both from the same company...
the company is apex pal...website : http://www.apexpal.com/
lols sooner or later.Originally posted by NT2:yes....tt place must close down.
i'm not surprisedOriginally posted by Eclipzer:lols sooner or later.
cos hor nearly tho out the day.
less than 3 tables of ppl. in century square de lahs...
u would be surprise if it get nearly fully occupiedOriginally posted by NT2:i'm not surprised![]()
the place is nice. but the food suk lolsOriginally posted by PurpleSmoke:Totally sucky place, and rip off. Lousy cannot make it. My first visit there was my last visit. It goes straight into my condemn list. Even Ajisen is better.![]()
agree. those who work at uma uma men beri cham.Originally posted by NT2:tt place hopeless la
the dons failed terribly!Originally posted by BillyBong:ate there...service is really average i suppose but then again, so is fish and co's at wheelock place.
There isn't any commendable service in the local food scene anyway.
Ordered the sashimi apple salad plus top-up with softshell crab, green tea ice cream and hot green tea. Came to about and even $13. Wasn't too bad but the average SG guy would not find it filling.
Low score for the dons though.
Originally posted by NT2:the dons failed terribly!