not in Hong Kong i guessOriginally posted by stellazio:where izzit?
haha...u juz watched the tv shw on chn 8?Originally posted by BufPuf:anybody been there?
got parking space a not?
u got time for me mehOriginally posted by skeujin:buf buf nvr jio....![]()
i juz went hk few mths back...Originally posted by BufPuf:ya loh
i read it in someone's blgo before
den wanted to try liaol..
den so nice i saw it on TV got the address..
i assume is this 1..coz the blog wrote it's at katong
i will always make time for you....Originally posted by BufPuf:u got time for me meh
the expo one is macau express rite?Originally posted by Mospeada:singapore expo also have
lidat go all the way there then happen to be the lousier one cook.. than sian liao wor.Originally posted by laurence82:go for the bak chor mee noodles next to the hongkong cafe
but it depends on who cook that day, otherwise, its nice
hongkong cafe not cheap
well, most of the time its good, according to my friendsOriginally posted by xking:lidat go all the way there then happen to be the lousier one cook.. than sian liao wor.
the chef also need to take off one mah...Originally posted by laurence82:well, most of the time its good, according to my friends
but that day we went, diff person, so the bak chor mee taste like ur avg ones
dot dot dotOriginally posted by coolger03:the chef also need to take off one mah...
u never ask them when is the chef usually on off days? haha
wah! so late and u eat there ah? then how u go home? far leh...Originally posted by laurence82:dot dot dot
we come late at night after project, very hungry and u want us to ask this ask that?
no no, the coffeeshop next door sells bak chor meOriginally posted by skeujin:oni famous for bak chor mee?
got gui fei ji?Originally posted by laurence82:no no, the coffeeshop next door sells bak chor me
hong kong cafe i think sell hong kong food, i rem seeing western food and some other stuff
no, there is no ghost aeroplaneOriginally posted by coolger03:got gui fei ji?
gui4 fei1 ji1 lah....Originally posted by laurence82:no, there is no ghost aeroplane
hahahaha...Originally posted by laurence82:no, there is no ghost aeroplane