got . i cook for u loh....then no music. i take my guitar loh.....Originally posted by snk86:need help, any advice on a good place to dine on Vday? budget ard 150 for 2(ok, i know damn pathatic lah), with decent ambience and food, need advice man
err, pls lah.......really need help, proposal need to be out by 2am......not 4 myself, for my buddyOriginally posted by jusgal:got . i cook for u loh....then no music. i take my guitar loh.....![]()
ask him cook for his gal sure gan dong oneOriginally posted by snk86:err, pls lah.......really need help, proposal need to be out by 2am......not 4 myself, for my buddy
lol, maggi.Originally posted by jusgal:ask him cook for his gal sure gan dong one![]()
i agree.sincerity and love cannot be measured by money.Originally posted by jusgal:the impt placed is not the price but the feeling abt it....key point is to make her gan dong and he must be sincere. price not so much issue.
ask him to cook at his place, put candles, slow music.
cook something she like. make sure flowers is ready can le. can have some red wine also.....![]()
agreesOriginally posted by yuko-ogura:i agree.sincerity and love cannot be measured by money.
why not do sth that touches her?like bringing her to the beach and watch the sunset tgt hand-in-hand etc..
i like the name, secret gardenOriginally posted by ToffeeTruffles:heyy...
you can try "my secret garden" ... its somewhere at middlestreet, bugis. think they have a v-day promo within your budget. go yahoo their webby... cant rem it.
supposedly the ambience looks good from the pics
anyway... dun worry abt the "pathetic budget" lah... if u spoil her once, next v-day must keep up the standard one ok....![]()
service not very goodOriginally posted by ToffeeTruffles:heyy...
you can try "my secret garden" ... its somewhere at middlestreet, bugis. think they have a v-day promo within your budget. go yahoo their webby... cant rem it.
supposedly the ambience looks good from the pics
anyway... dun worry abt the "pathetic budget" lah... if u spoil her once, next v-day must keep up the standard one ok....![]()
eh, really huh... is the service there consistently "not that fantastic" ??Originally posted by FireIce:service not very good
boss not very frenly
food not that fantastic
but ya, nice ambience
Eh... 3 times all disappointing huh... hmmm...Originally posted by FireIce:been there 3 times
yeah, 3 times oso dun feel the service is good
the boss, Paul, a bit arrogant like that loh.......
150 bucks is a VERY huge sum for a meal....Originally posted by snk86:need help, any advice on a good place to dine on Vday? budget ard 150 for 2(ok, i know damn pathatic lah), with decent ambience and food, need advice man
The ice cream franchie Venezia? or some italian restaurant in Italy?Originally posted by suhaimi6996:hey does anyone know bout how much it cost per guest dining at La Cantina in Venezia?
Need help! thanks.
Originally posted by ceecookie:$150 not enuf for posh resturant leh....add $300 more then can
Originally posted by ToffeeTruffles:you can try "my secret garden" ... its somewhere at middlestreet, bugis. think they have a v-day promo within your budget. go yahoo their webby... cant rem it.