there are 2 branch...(i think so) only know 1..Originally posted by monkeybusiness:never tried b4..
where got sell?![]()
i think they soak the wings in the soya bean or something..Originally posted by stellazio:where got sell?
and what is beancurd chicken wing?
came out on teebee last nite.. forgot which channel..Originally posted by SGpork:anyone try before?
eat a few time..just finish 4![]()
actually not beancurd (sound like dao huay), is that kinda curd thingy u put inside ur porridge, like cheese cubes soak in some kinda red color liquid lor..Originally posted by shinta:hw to make???

i tot u stay near chc -_-Originally posted by FBI:Expo also got quite alot of restaurants.
Ya eclipse i next time go find u, my sch quite near
then we will have the tekken rounds![]()
ya but i simei iteOriginally posted by eClipseRain:i tot u stay near chc -_-
wdf. then u must wake up early to go to sch den -_-''Originally posted by FBI:ya but i simei ite![]()
Infocomm Multimedia.Originally posted by eClipseRain:wdf. then u must wake up early to go to sch den -_-''
so far sia. why dun apply for a nearer sch.
u which course one de?
we r going way off topic lmfao.Originally posted by FBI:Infocomm Multimedia.
ya lo very tired. i was thinking of getting a bike next year