fondue got so cheap de meh!?Originally posted by SingaporeMacross:fondue special..
serves 2 for 6.90, serves 4 for 10.90
heheheheOriginally posted by TehJarVu:fondue got so cheap de meh!?
thats what the menu said...Originally posted by TehJarVu:fondue got so cheap de meh!?
hanor, doesn't sound rite =pOriginally posted by FireIce:hehehehe
tts why wanna see got ppl go before onot
verify first, then i go![]()
yah, made me happy for one afternoon kekeke........ =)Originally posted by SingaporeMacross:thats what the menu said...
lol, you got mentioned in today's papers..
serving okie la...maybe as a dessert...2 person share is enough for 2 personOriginally posted by FireIce:serving leh?
dun tell me for pri school student to eat one hor
price catered to neighbourhood crowd and students.......Originally posted by coffeeortea:looks pretty reasonable
haha.. yeah, but these kinda places are surely good targets for sec sch kidsOriginally posted by FireIce:price catered to neighbourhood crowd and students.......
but a bit not so accessible...
maybe we will see more of such eateries popping up in other CCs........
yea..in fact its main audience is students after school...Originally posted by coffeeortea:haha.. yeah, but these kinda places are surely good targets for sec sch kids
yup...haha...they play and sing so loud u can even hear it at the macD across the street...Originally posted by coolger03:somemore got live band.... like a min ge can ting ah?
that bad?Originally posted by R3SsH|n:yup...haha...they play and sing so loud u can even hear it at the macD across the street...
haha...ya...i always sit there with fren on fri sat to chillOriginally posted by SingaporeMacross:that bad?![]()