Me onli noe chi called Wu XiangOriginally posted by playboy_1985:what's the english name for this food ar? if it got any.
any place that sell good mor hiong? suddenly craving for it![]()
haha np.. hmm.. me not tt sure cos not always eat de.. anw this time like dun hav le lehOriginally posted by playboy_1985:actually mor hiong is in cantonese right.
maybe dun haf english name. anw thanks for the chinese name, suddenly forgot what it's called.
any places that sell good wu xiang?![]()
Somewhere along that line...Originally posted by nightzip:Five fragrance?![]()
yeah.. really good.. i tot is "kopitiam"?Originally posted by skeujin:famous one is at jackson market @ macpherson.
That's the place. Think it's call Jackson Place.Originally posted by suckthumb.com:think they call it Jackson foodcourt or something, but its being ocuppied by Kopitiam.
their WuXiang stall near the rear carpark is indeed pretty good..
u dun even know where ur dad's stall?Originally posted by The man who was death:Wu xiang english is five spices, usually accompanied with xia bing.
I know cos my papa open ngor hiong stall one
i forget where he open liao, if not can reco u
pardon me.. but i really feel for your Dad..Originally posted by The man who was death:Wu xiang english is five spices, usually accompanied with xia bing.
I know cos my papa open ngor hiong stall one
i forget where he open liao, if not can reco u
NGOH HIANG!!!!Originally posted by alwaysdisturbed:shldn't it b ngoh hiong?
Jia lAt...Originally posted by Steph84:u dun even know where ur dad's stall?![]()
hae piah jeezOriginally posted by saline:errr..... wat is "ngoh hiang, ngoh hiong, wuxiang"?