Originally posted by Troy437:Be careful with wat dish you choose. Look at prices carefully.
Den FI u got recomendations for good zi char around west side??Originally posted by FireIce:boon tong kee?
not that fantastic leh.....
the other dishes similar to zi char lah
not that ex...
okies.. pt noted.. but having 2nd thought since FI say not nice and ex-er den other places..Originally posted by skeujin:their fried rice is nice. thn order half a chicken, some pork ribs and a veggies dish. shd b less thn $100bah. secret is to order all small or medium dishes. or else they giv u large ones sibeh ex...
But i find its triangle rice veri facinating leh.. And my brother is a sucker for its chicken rice..Originally posted by hisoka:go other places lah, boon tiong kee the food exp and not very nice also, might as well go coffe shop eat zi char might be nicer and cheaper also
read properly lah. she nvr say not nice. jus tt its not fantastic. diff meang. n she said its not tt ex....Originally posted by motoway:okies.. pt noted.. but having 2nd thought since FI say not nice and ex-er den other places..![]()
orhx ok sry sry long time nv use brain liao.. Sumore now surfing ent at work.. Read forums undercover veri easy read wrong..Originally posted by skeujin:read properly lah. she nvr say not nice. jus tt its not fantastic. diff meang. n she said its not tt ex....![]()
bling queen planning dinner liao ah?Originally posted by choco B:BTK got branch in the west? Where?
no worries. good luck findg a nice inexpensive plc for dinner. spendg time w family is important. hav fun.Originally posted by motoway:orhx ok sry sry long time nv use brain liao.. Sumore now surfing ent at work.. Read forums undercover veri easy read wrong..![]()
Originally posted by skeujin:bling queen planning dinner liao ah?![]()
Bukit timah considered west? u noe opposite bukit timah plaze got a stretch of restaurants?? ya.. it's one of the shop over there.. nearer to the end near liquid cafe..Originally posted by choco B:BTK got branch in the west? Where?
http://www.boontongkee.com.sg/Originally posted by choco B:Nah... just that long time never eat chicken rice liao
Keke thanks!Originally posted by motoway:Bukit timah considered west? u noe opposite bukit timah plaze got a stretch of restaurants?? ya.. it's one of the shop over there.. nearer to the end near liquid cafe..
Originally posted by skeujin: