char siew in rice balls ah??Originally posted by ditzy:Next time they'll have char siew stuck in rice.![]()
same company one ah?Originally posted by skeujin:i tired the boneless chkn wings stuff w prawn meat at the ngee ann city food fair last year...
ok oni n kinda oily....
same company. cause they r the only ones selling it.Originally posted by coolger03:same company one ah?
never see it selling outside b4 thou.....
is it?? hmm...Originally posted by skeujin:same company. cause they r the only ones selling it.
to me the wings wer nuthg special. $2plus each n the flour was tasteless .oily n the so called prawn meat was like those sotong ball texture filling...
go until downtown east... i rather go balestier road or bendeemeer eat BTK....Originally posted by coolger03:is it?? hmm...
like that i think the chicken rice they intro at downtown east is better huh...
it was the ex chatterbox chef leh...
So what? you go there eat chicken rice, not the chef.Originally posted by coolger03:is it?? hmm...
like that i think the chicken rice they intro at downtown east is better huh...
it was the ex chatterbox chef leh...
mus b the chef yandao.Originally posted by ditzy:So what? you go there eat chicken rice, not the chef.![]()
$5 affordable? so u gona buy me lunch?Originally posted by coolger03:no wor... the chef uncle liao...
but then last time chatterbox selling 20+ for the chicken rice... now only 5 bucks at downtown east leh... and, it's near me mah...
not u buy me lunch meh??Originally posted by skeujin:$5 affordable? so u gona buy me lunch?
the thing i wana pass to u worth more thn $5 n i use so much petrol to go to DTE leh....Originally posted by coolger03:not u buy me lunch meh??
oh yah hor... then to save ur petrol, u send to my house can liao...Originally posted by skeujin:the thing i wana pass to u worth more thn $5 n i use so much petrol to go to DTE leh....![]()
kns yr home also vry far hor. u come to town lah... thn can treat me to gluttons bay.. eat oyster omellette can liao...Originally posted by coolger03:oh yah hor... then to save ur petrol, u send to my house can liao...
no need to go all the way to DTE to pass me one...
no lah... my house where got so far??Originally posted by skeujin:kns yr home also vry far hor. u come to town lah... thn can treat me to gluttons bay.. eat oyster omellette can liao...![]()
if have to touch xpressway means far liao...Originally posted by coolger03:no lah... my house where got so far??
if go glutton bay... it will be me watching u eat oyster omelete leh...
but the chicken rice not very nice...Originally posted by skeujin:if have to touch xpressway means far liao...
i eat oyster u eat chicken rice lor....![]()
downtown east food court ma?Originally posted by coolger03:no wor... the chef uncle liao...
but then last time chatterbox selling 20+ for the chicken rice... now only 5 bucks at downtown east leh... and, it's near me mah...
u miss the entire point of me passing u stuf n u buyg me dinner....Originally posted by coolger03:but the chicken rice not very nice...
hmm.. or maybe i eat the chicken rice at DTE, then u eat ur oyster at glutton bay lor... good idea rite?
yup! the food court...Originally posted by browniebaobao:downtown east food court ma?
muz go try liao..