last time i oso got buyOriginally posted by skeujin:the last time i ate pratas wer ones tt i bot frozen from cold storage.
they r pretty good. fluffy n crispy. jus gota giv it a ligt fry on a pan.
yah jus add a can of yeo rendang n bestest liao....Originally posted by FireIce:last time i oso got buy
can't rber the brand but it was pretty good....
no wonder the new carpark thereOriginally posted by FireIce:buona vista mrt there got a stretch of new cafe pubs.....hidden in the trees........
simi lai eh?Originally posted by FireIce:now got milo king kong dinosaur
woah tt sounds good.... but uber sinful leh...Originally posted by FireIce:milo dinosaur add 2 scoops of ice-cream i think
tink i shd start a daily routine of going jogging or talking a long walk after wrk or during breaks. thing is dunno go whr to shower...Originally posted by FireIce:yeah
need to zap zap!
change nia u see got alot of people always wana come yr office for mitgs...Originally posted by FireIce:my boss shd change all the office chairs to iGallop
i will always come at least 2hrs early for my appointment....Originally posted by FireIce:meeting room put iDesire
reception area put iSqueez
hahaha... thread hijacking! a regular occurence in sgforums...Originally posted by FireIce:uhhmm.......we were suppose to be toking about west side sarper
i just finished half a glass of yogurt drink........
i scared later will lao sai.......
dun tell me is leftovers from CNY?!Originally posted by skeujin:me eatg pineapples tarts
no lah my auntie makes them regularly for sale. she always keeps aside those tt r slightly overbaked for me...Originally posted by FireIce:dun tell me is leftovers from CNY?!
no lah.. i wish...Originally posted by FireIce:ur auntie open bengawan solo one ah