we usually park oppOriginally posted by SingaporeMacross:the restaurant at punggol is overrated... parking sucks too..
------- I went 2 eat dinner with my family, food is so so,can eat lah, but i think can find better intaste food @ other place, okay lah d place not so rowdy, still can take a stroll after eating too full....Originally posted by FireIce:Bliss Restaurant @ Punggol Park
Acacia @ Bishan Park 2
C2K Restaurant @ Choa Chu Kang Park
The Olive Ristorante @ Labrador Park
Beaulieu House Restaurant @ Sembawang Park
which of the above places?Originally posted by Hele1668:------- I went 2 eat dinner with my family, food is so so,can eat lah, but i think can find better intaste food @ other place, okay lah d place not so rowdy, still can take a stroll after eating too full....![]()
d last rest. u mentioned @ Sembawang PkOriginally posted by FireIce:which of the above places?
Yah i did try driving in too. em... but i didn't eat there.B'cos d service staff there r not so courteous, my hubby say let's eat somewhereelse.....Originally posted by BufPuf:Bottle Tree Village restaurant near to Sembawang park
damn wulu to drive in
selling Zi char @ more expensive price...alcohol drinks quite cheap..
taste quite average but nice place to drink
huh??? labrador park got restaurant meh???Originally posted by FireIce:The Olive Ristorante @ Labrador Park
halia restaurant will burn pocket or not?Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Halia Restaurant, located in the Ginger Garden (Botanical garden). No, they serve western and local fare. It's really a good spot to enjoy that romantic night tog wif ya love ones.
Transport is a issue if u dun drive thou. If you hv more dough to spend.. Au Jardin Les Amis...which is also located inside Botanical gardens will be also very ideal. Serves fine dining.. French cuisine.
i think they too busyOriginally posted by Hele1668:Yah i did try driving in too. em... but i didn't eat there.B'cos d service staff there r not so courteous, my hubby say let's eat somewhereelse.....![]()
will.Originally posted by kopiosatu:halia restaurant will burn pocket or not?