maxwell mkt izzit? i'll get the flower sugar biscuits from thereOriginally posted by icebaby0:There is a shop that sells these kind of biscuit (with alot of selection) at Tanjong Pagar Market.
So if u like...can go there buy.
I like to buy the waffles....heehee
have white, red/pink n green. lime color i din noe there's one.Originally posted by NT2:the small round biscuits with a small coloured sugar thingy on top. comes in 3 colors: neon pink, neon lime and neon green.
but my grandma was worried when i was young i like to eat alot....she mentioned these biscuits r usually for offerings to the spirits the taoists practiced.![]()
oh ya...still got white.Originally posted by tiggersgd:have white, red/pink n green. lime color i din noe there's one....one of my favs too. as for offerings...i dun care abt those.
got yellow ones oso...Originally posted by tiggersgd:have white, red/pink n green. lime color i din noe there's one....one of my favs too. as for offerings...i dun care abt those.
Originally posted by huiz:got yellow ones oso...
i like the small soda crackers...dip in milo very nice. but now my teeth cannot take it...can only eat those ABC biscuits dipped in milo. very strange feeling eating ABC biscuits.![]()
i juz extracted all my wisdom teeth n 3 normal teeth last week...soda biscuits are too hard for me to eat now...now on mc.Originally posted by tiggersgd:....what happened 2 ur teeth? grow old liaoz?
must take care of ur teeth...![]()
sounded like my case just that i din go to the extend of extracting 3 more teeth.Originally posted by huiz:i juz extracted all my wisdom teeth n 3 normal teeth last week...soda biscuits are too hard for me to eat now...now on mc.![]()
i am eating rice, noodles, bread for meals....i can eat these now. the 1st n 2nd day, i could only drink blended porridge thru a straw.Originally posted by tiggersgd:sounded like my case just that i din go to the extend of extracting 3 more teeth.
u're gonna have a difficult time eating anything for these few weeks lor.
how's the porridge?![]()
Originally posted by huiz:i am eating rice, noodles, bread for meals....i can eat these now. the 1st n 2nd day, i could only drink blended porridge thru a straw.but later on i start to feel hungry very fast, so no choice eat the above foods...more filling.
bread dipped in milo? for my case this is it.Originally posted by tiggersgd:
bread...my fav!
Wow...the pineapple used to be my favourite in my grandpa's provision shop.Originally posted by tiggersgd:i love this biscuit > round biscuits with pineapple fillings in between.
or those biscuits that u can dip into milo, coffee...they turn soft after that n some fall into the drink...when u finish the drink they're at the bottom of the cup...slimy soft.
Marie is niceOriginally posted by Wanda:Wow...the pineapple used to be my favourite in my grandpa's provision shop.
The other one is it Marie biscuit?
got alot of colors de.Originally posted by sbst275:What biscuit do you like?
I love the 'ear'
i think that is called butterfly crackers..Originally posted by sbst275:What biscuit do you like?
I love the 'ear'
mali biscuit.. i love it too!Originally posted by tiggersgd:i love this biscuit > round biscuits with pineapple fillings in between.
or those biscuits that u can dip into milo, coffee...they turn soft after that n some fall into the drink...when u finish the drink they're at the bottom of the cup...slimy soft.
Iced GemOriginally posted by FBI:got alot of colors de.
Looks like a water drop.. i meant the biscuit shape
Coffee flavoured only packet one have, those Khong Guan tin dun haveOriginally posted by browniebaobao:mali biscuit.. i love it too!
especially coffee flavoured ones!
The shopkeeper will invert and pour out the biscuits if very little are left. Needless to say, when you bring the biscuits home, all chui chui liao.Originally posted by tiggersgd:use ur hands? if not invert n pour out? can de lah. haiz.
Originally posted by Wanda:Wow...the pineapple used to be my favourite in my grandpa's provision shop.
The other one is it Marie biscuit?
oooo...sometimes chui chui ones are nice.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:The shopkeeper will invert and pour out the biscuits if very little are left. Needless to say, when you bring the biscuits home, all chui chui liao.![]()