Originally posted by facialtissuesoftness:www.foodmonster.com.sg
i've come across this service a couple of wks ago..
excellent service, excellent food.
food was stil piping hot when it rch my door step
both price and waiting time are reasonable.
-Sigh-Originally posted by Haze|:can try www.dabao.com.sg
waa... u sign up just to tell us about this? u advertising for them isit? lol!Originally posted by facialtissuesoftness:www.foodmonster.com.sg
har ??? if she really want the hard to get one ... definitely not from website orler one right tio bo?Originally posted by R3SsH|n:kewl...
useful if you got a girlfriend who is fussy about food and suddenly want to eat those hard to get ones...
wahlew... they dun wana do my business leh.Originally posted by facialtissuesoftness:www.foodmonster.com.sg
Originally posted by Haze|:can try www.dabao.com.sg
In order to make money, I think that's the only way.Originally posted by Chelzea:KNn, so expensive ...they jack e price up untill siao is it?
Ameded. the extra delivery charges are for specific stalls u wan oni from other areasOriginally posted by pierre^^:foodmonster is cheaper than dabao. Dabao price is too high. Chix chop 9 dollar, somemmore have to pay delivery charge from 4 dollar onwards. Food monster no delivery charge just min 20 dollar order. but if order for grp very easy hit 20 dollar coz the price is high too.
I felt that its better than nothing. Or else we be contented with mcdonald oni... n i sick of it liao