Originally posted by udontknowme:i DID NOT!!!!
i went to 6th avenue to get gelato!!
dark chocolate and tiramisu!!
Originally posted by pierre^^:Who here say 100 cones oni. I was at Suntec and the fucking queue stretch to outside suntec. At least 200 ppl... And some more, most of them are exectives or in business wears.. knn all some cheapo. Singapore lidat, got queue lets go... U cannot afford one ice cream cone meh? All queue like nv eat ice cream b4... Somemore queue is so long still queue up. I tink e bosses damm dulan coz all late for reporting after lunch time
Help check if only got vanilla flavour. Also if got people younger than 21 queue or not hor. Thanks!Originally posted by pierre^^:Who here say 100 cones oni. I was at Suntec and the fucking queue stretch to outside suntec. At least 200 ppl... And some more, most of them are exectives or in business wears.. knn all some cheapo. Singapore lidat, got queue lets go... U cannot afford one ice cream cone meh? All queue like nv eat ice cream b4... Somemore queue is so long still queue up. I tink e bosses damm dulan coz all late for reporting after lunch time
maybe during their 10th anniversaryOriginally posted by BillyBong:What about free pint day?![]()
Ya comfirm oni vanilla, coz everyone wating same flavour. But i dunno need 21 a not, coz i like in queue for 1 min, then i sian liao, coz queue too long, i tink need at least 20 mins to get a cone. So not worth it.Originally posted by ditzy:Help check if only got vanilla flavour. Also if got people younger than 21 queue or not hor. Thanks!![]()
wahhahaahhaOriginally posted by pierre^^:Ya comfirm oni vanilla, coz everyone wating same flavour. But i dunno need 21 a not, coz i like in queue for 1 min, then i sian liao, coz queue too long, i tink need at least 20 mins to get a cone. So not worth it.
Harlow attitude!!Originally posted by attitude:i got it leh..at suntec...went at 3+..Q for abt 10 min & got it....dunno wat flavour it's called, choc+cookies....
there's not only vanilla....quite a variety actually....my fren got the strawberry cheesecake.....
fat hope.Originally posted by ditzy:I hope they have it again at suntec, between 9-11 may preferably after 4pm.![]()
SCREW YOU!!!!Originally posted by gasband:The Free Cone Day is an annual event. Singapore only started it last year...but globally, it has been a tradition. When I was still working in the company, we get free B&J every few months hehehehe.....
Hurhurhurhur...yeah and we get to buy them at staff price which is so cheap lah~~~~ MUAHAHAHAHHAA.....Originally posted by udontknowme:SCREW YOU!!!!
joking!!!
now ima gonna find myself a job at BEN AND JERRY'S!!!!
AWESOME!!!Originally posted by gasband:Hurhurhurhur...yeah and we get to buy them at staff price which is so cheap lah~~~~ MUAHAHAHAHHAA.....
Yeah u can send in your application to the parent company, Unilever.