Originally posted by FireIce:my limit is carl's jr

huh serious ah? only 15 a day and need to make reservation?Originally posted by ditzy:They only make 15 a day, I need to make an advance reservation knowing that I really want to eat it.![]()
They only get so much of that wagyu cut a day, and the truffles cost $1800/kg, what do you think?Originally posted by berll:huh serious ah? only 15 a day and need to make reservation?
but if they can sell all 15 in a day, i think its enough to cover already![]()
is it? maybe i saw the $20++ is upsize priceOriginally posted by FireIce:$10+ only lah
(for set meal)
u glutton ,mus be a pig liaoOriginally posted by FireIce:i had BK for dinner
the salsa chicken sandwich meal
$5.45
jiak ba ba
Originally posted by ditzy:They only get so much of that wagyu cut a day, and the truffles cost $1800/kg, what do you think?![]()
If they lugi still want to open restaurant for fcuk?Originally posted by berll:![]()
like that they lugi already leh, coz the burger comes with 180grams of wagyu![]()
if im a pig, i would have gone for 2nd round with mushroom swiss double mealOriginally posted by Chelzea:u glutton ,mus be a pig liao![]()
9 raffles boulevardOriginally posted by mhcampboy:where is this uber place??
Millenia walk, raffles bouvelard.Originally posted by mhcampboy:where is this uber place??
eh u sound like the boss lehOriginally posted by ditzy:If they lugi still want to open restaurant for fcuk?The actual cost of the burger is only 80 bucks, the rest is overheads.
I seen a whole sheep on top of mash potatoes before, so this is nothing.Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:its like they put one whole cow between the two small buns...
If I was the boss do you think I'll be so gian to try?Originally posted by berll:eh u sound like the boss leh
got discount anot?![]()