ok... thanks!Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:#3.95 or something like that for one packet
but very nice leh. Don't taste the oily oily taste... taste very potatoey... Yumzzzzzz
coffee place?Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:Have.. the coffee.. place.. pacific coffee i think... shiok~ but damn ex
Tanglin Marketplace or Cold Storage too.Originally posted by seow:coffee place?
I'l grab a pack when i ever get there.![]()
i buy $3.20 @ ntuc lehOriginally posted by _n00b_:ruffles bbq ftw $3.75
giant conned my $...Originally posted by FireIce:i buy $3.20 @ ntuc leh
taquitos are like rolled up mini burritos. you can find them at supermarkets like cold storageOriginally posted by seow:taquitos?
Never saw them i sg?
This 1 sibei ex..around $6+ ? last time saw it in an organic de shop near chinatown where my mum buying organic stuffs..Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:Between Ruffles and Lays
I prefer LAYS
but nothing beatsssss
you can get them for around $3 or less at cold storage gourmetOriginally posted by rathcycle:This 1 sibei ex..around $6+ ? last time saw it in an organic de shop near chinatown where my mum buying organic stuffs..
BUY! BUY! BUY!Originally posted by Kuali Baba:I saw so many bags of Ruffles Sour Cream & Cheddar crisps at Shell... >.<
yeah, this is great. Goes very well with sandwiches during lunch.Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:Between Ruffles and Lays
I prefer LAYS
but nothing beatsssss
they are the same lahOriginally posted by shinta:ruffles~~~~~~
lays' too salty