Originally posted by skeujin:usually they dont work so good after u remove them from the frog. good luck anyway...![]()
AMK ave 10 S-11Originally posted by Ito_^:any more accessible to peeps in the west/north? i never try forggie leg porridge in my entire life before.
kewl. thanks.Originally posted by FireIce:AMK ave 10 S-11
do u noe how they kill the chickens?Originally posted by udontknowme:gross.
do you know how they kill the frogs???
thats just f*cking sick
super jialat lor.Originally posted by udontknowme:gross.
thats just f*cking sick
Originally posted by udontknowme:gross.
thats just f*cking sick
Do they use scissors to cut Chicken up?Originally posted by Ito_^:do u noe how they kill the chickens?
Slit their throats and throw them into a barrel with a shallow level of water, you can hear them clucking to their death, slowly but surely.Originally posted by Ito_^:do u noe how they kill the chickens?
Seen a whole frog got cut up(using scissors only) while the auntie talk to you, the froggie still wriggle??? Then the bone cracking sound....and blood.....Wooohoooo!!!!!Originally posted by ditzy:Slit their throats and throw them into a barrel with a shallow level of water, you can hear them clucking to their death, slowly but surely.
As for frogs, they're clobbered and then a chopper used to slit its skin right at the centre and then peel it off like an orange. Then the same chopper goes right through the whole frog at the same centre. Frogs are usually chopped into quarters, and a scissors used to cut off its legs.![]()
I saw one getting deskinned without even getting clobbered first.Originally posted by M©+square:Seen a whole frog got cut up(using scissors only) while the auntie talk to you, the froggie still wriggle??? Then the bone cracking sound....and blood.....Wooohoooo!!!!!
You should have seen the pre production and then eat the product.Originally posted by FireIce:i dun need to know the process
i jus want the end product
in kung pow sauce pls
tell me moreOriginally posted by ditzy:Speaking of which, do you know how kung pow sauce is made......![]()
dun tell me they add plutonium in it.Originally posted by ditzy:Speaking of which, do you know how kung pow sauce is made......![]()
Your Neighbourhood drain.Originally posted by Rustyhong:WHere have the best frog legs?