well if yr dating a gal out. usually the portion is too much for her. suggest to her about spliting the portion thn u order some side dishes along with it. share share more romantic mahOriginally posted by HaRou:icic..i went to the toa payoh central and ate the la mian before, but can feed 2 pax meh? i eat myself still feel not full lolx... must ask them add noodles bah
fried rice all taste the same to me... i like the cold salted duck. and the roasted suckling pigOriginally posted by HaRou:okok i guess i go toa payoh de bah~~ btw, i nv try their xiao long bao and fried rice before, nice ma?
la mian 2 bowls liao still wan fried rice?Originally posted by HaRou:mm ok i came up with what i wanna order liaoz here it goes
-peking duck
- 2 bowl la mian
-1 pineapple fried rice
-2 basket xiao long bao
care to tell me howmuch this set cost? [/list]
not bad?Originally posted by HaRou:lolx ok so no fried rice bah~~maybe order their chicken or roasted pork bah~ heard their roast sucking pig not bad~~ Sgpork ur meat? lolx
toa payoh that 1 de..i dunno what its call haha..pai seh... fireice any recomendation?Originally posted by FireIce:crystal jade kitchen or crystal jade la mian xiao long bao?