u really a sakura fan....Originally posted by TehJarVu:Sakura lunch on weekdays..
sorry, this is a newbie here, but where is sakura may i ask?Originally posted by TehJarVu:Sakura lunch on weekdays..
SAKURA at:-Originally posted by coffeeortea:sorry, this is a newbie here, but where is sakura may i ask?
unless i become tai tai, i cannot go.........must work..........Originally posted by TehJarVu:Sakura lunch on weekdays.. $20 nett
PRE-tai tais can go for their dinners, Mon to Thur $24Originally posted by FireIce:unless i become tai tai, i cannot go.........must work..........
Your tampines de spelling power sia..Originally posted by FireIce:ate at tenpenis and TPY liao loh................
and waiting for u to bring me leh.......
is it?Originally posted by minzhi:wow i didn't knew there was a website. thanks.
as for orchard for the extra $2, i don't mind... cause they have abalone which Toa Payoh doesn't have! What about other outlets? Anybody knows? I love abalone! hehe.![]()
ok one day one dayOriginally posted by FireIce:ate at tenpenis and TPY liao loh................
and waiting for u to bring me leh.......
Originally posted by Ito_^:is it?
how they cook one?
wait until i ren lao zhu huang liao ahOriginally posted by TehJarVu:ok one day one day![]()
woohoo!Originally posted by coffeeortea:mmm, went to sakura today... nice leh.. got others to recommend? wahaha i intend to go next week
everyday also have...Originally posted by minzhi:which outlets did you guys go to today? can fill me in if they serve abalone on weekdays? i'm thinking of going tomorrow.
awesome!!Originally posted by Ito_^:woohoo!
i went to sakura today oso!![]()
i must have been blindOriginally posted by photo_seeker:I thought there's the Sakae Sushi promotion till 31st May ? No one saw my thread ?![]()