you mean the soo kueh stall at the hawker centre?Originally posted by TehJarVu:ku chai kuey (chive kuey) - bedok interchange hawker centre got mah, belly nice oso....... i always buy for my Mum - her favourite...........
yupOriginally posted by dragg:you mean the soo kueh stall at the hawker centre?
he ji is selling at 80cts a piece, with a lot of fillings.Originally posted by TehJarVu:yup
4 in a pkt, $2![]()
i see...Originally posted by dragg:he ji is selling at 80cts a piece, with a lot of fillings.
i think it is different from the one at the hawker.
he ji's version includes pork in the fillings.
i have tried the chives kuey before.Originally posted by TehJarVu:i see...
i dun like pork... so just chives for me is fine......
at bedok central, opposite ntuc.Originally posted by TehJarVu:where to find he ji?
i just saw one ji along joo chiat road yesterday... is that he ji?![]()
huh got meh? i always go there never see b4Originally posted by dragg:at bedok central, opposite ntuc.
at least a year already.Originally posted by TehJarVu:huh got meh? i always go there never see b4![]()
Take Service 2,13,21,26,40,51 and 67 there. 853 goes there on sundays/public holidays too.Originally posted by shade343:The flagship store is located near ALjunied MRT. Beside a bus stop.
Last time it used to be cheap and good, but now I find like standard drop liao leh. So now my family dont go dare eat liao. And parking is a problem too...Originally posted by SBS9889U:Take Service 2,13,21,26,40,51 and 67 there. 853 goes there on sundays/public holidays too.
The food there quite good by oily la and strong smell, but price not cheap!
Yup it is.Originally posted by TehJarVu:where to find he ji?
i just saw one ji along joo chiat road yesterday... is that he ji?![]()
The standard for Pau got drop a bit. And the egg tart 5 years ago big big, now like so small. Parking there hopeless, can only park at forever crowded small street beside the stall.Originally posted by shade343:Last time it used to be cheap and good, but now I find like standard drop liao leh. So now my family dont go dare eat liao. And parking is a problem too...
the one a geylang i think got show on last night's women of times...Originally posted by MooKu:Yup it is.
There is also one He Ji Bao at the People's Park Complex Food Centre, and one at Geylang...
i still remember very long ago, when i was taking bus 26 with my family, the boss driver went down to ta bao...Originally posted by SBS9889U:Take Service 2,13,21,26,40,51 and 67 there. 853 goes there on sundays/public holidays too.
The food there quite good by oily la and strong smell, but price not cheap!