..... Godiva expensive ehh.... which country is godiva from?Originally posted by FireIce:godiva truffles
..... Yeahhh!!Originally posted by snobbish:Any way!
its from belgiumOriginally posted by NeverSayGoodBye:..... Godiva expensive ehh.... which country is godiva from?![]()

Originally posted by snobbish:**open up the box and pass the chocolate to those who are online right now**[/b]
..... royce from japan?? I ever bought it from taka shopping ctr basement, taste quite powdery. Is the shop stil there? Remember they were very generous, always gave out free samples. I tried quite a few, then pai seh, bought a small packet.Originally posted by FireIce:i oso like royce chocs

..... wahh look at the pot of smooth chocolateOriginally posted by snobbish:
I like Fondue way![]()
.....Originally posted by snobbish:
C'mon everyone! Dun be shy![]()
..... Can i have the one on the left on the top row, dark and roundOriginally posted by FireIce:godiva truffles
..... Where to find this brand of chocolate?Originally posted by FireIce:my fav from Royce
I want the one with almonds canOriginally posted by NeverSayGoodBye:..... Can i have the one on the left on the top row, dark and round![]()
.....neuhaus??..never heard of. From where btw?Originally posted by udontknowme:its from belgium
so is neuhaus which is what i prefer...
though usually im fine with plain dark chocolate
im spoilt and picky when it comes to chocolates

..... Better take now before they are all goneOriginally posted by snobbish:I want the one with almonds can
..... Must try!! Must try!!...mmmmmm mama mia!!!Originally posted by snobbish:Royce Chocolate Potato ChipsAny1 tried?
if i'm not wrong, suntec and taka...Originally posted by NeverSayGoodBye:..... Where to find this brand of chocolate?![]()
Choco + PotatoOriginally posted by NeverSayGoodBye:..... Must try!! Must try!!...mmmmmm mama mia!!!
..... Btw where to buy this??