Dear valued customer, due to time consumption we do not accept payment by coins. Thank you for your kind understandingOriginally posted by pierre^^:i dun care. u delivery to me, i pay u in coins. nvm abt the free one
My fav.. Black olives. People always dun eat then leave all 2 meOriginally posted by TehJarVu:must have olives...
then we are a gd match then~ i dun eat olives. See u later at pizza hut sengkangOriginally posted by snobbish:My fav.. Black olives. People always dun eat then leave all 2 me
Do you eat onions? Garlics? Chives?Originally posted by pierre^^:then we are a gd match then~ i dun eat olives. See u later at pizza hut sengkang
hmmm my best ans is u wan me to eat wad in pizza i will eat lor, even the boxOriginally posted by snobbish:Do you eat onions? Garlics? Chives?

I am really a untypical chinese then cos i love these thingsOriginally posted by FireIce:i dun like olives
i dun like green pepper
i dun like onions
I got so bad meh make you eat boxOriginally posted by pierre^^:hmmm my best ans is u wan me to eat wad in pizza i will eat lor, even the box
Oh the plastic thing HOLDS THE PIZZA TOGETHER!!Originally posted by snobbish:I got so bad meh make you eat box
At most make you eat the plastic thing that holds the pizza together![]()
isnt that the cheese???Originally posted by snobbish:At most make you eat the plastic thing that holds the pizza together![]()
like that win oredi lohOriginally posted by pierre^^:hmmm my best ans is u wan me to eat wad in pizza i will eat lor, even the box
all i likeOriginally posted by FireIce:i dun like olives
i dun like green pepper
i dun like onions
good lah......wat i pick out from the food can throw to u...dun waste........Originally posted by TehJarVu:all i like![]()
Still raining here in SKOriginally posted by basilee93:rain cleared aready![]()
now where our free pizza
--------edited-------------Originally posted by FireIce:good lah......wat i pick out from the food can throw to u...dun waste........
i will also eat the box for youOriginally posted by FireIce:good lah......wat i pick out from the food can throw to u...dun waste........
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i will also eat the box for you![]()
box?Originally posted by TehJarVu:i will also eat the box for you![]()

Ghost is awaiting yr coffee lehOriginally posted by FireIce:box?
u mean we are ordering home delivery?
ur house or mine?![]()