yOriginally posted by robokop:I thought that they were in the vicinity all along, just that they moved to a temporary site. In fact, I prefer the temporary site over the new one.![]()
nearer.Originally posted by curad:y
Originally posted by browniebaobao:yalor.. their first day opening redhill market hawkers complain no business.![]()
which stall did u eatOriginally posted by countdracula:the food is generally over-rated, the chwee kuey isn't that great, just an overdose of preserved veg. the lor mee recommended by some folks, suck to the core, i later realised the super long queue is because it's charging only $2 per bowl, not because of food quality. never will i return to eat such garbbage.
not nice now leh..Originally posted by Kuali Baba:I like the ter huang soup.![]()
the lor mee is it the shark mee 1..if it is..then it had shifted to telok blanga cresent market...Originally posted by gd4u:THE LOR MEE STALL BO LIAO ... SOBZ![]()
yes....Originally posted by Aveme:all the old stalls still operating?
still have ma.... Come Bt Purmei coffeeshop. Here nicer...Originally posted by gd4u:THE LOR MEE STALL BO LIAO ... SOBZ![]()
price din increase leh...Originally posted by hisoka:did the rent go up 10000% so that the prices increase alot also?
its at Seng Poh road...Originally posted by R3SsH|n:where is tiong bahru market?![]()
Koh Brothers Pig Organ Soup........one of a kind, been eating since i was a kid....the flavour never changes. hmmmmmmm, only thing i go for in tiong bahru market.Originally posted by BillyBong:Has the pig's organ soup gone up to 5 bucks from their $4/-?
After upgrading, everything seems to go up and up and up. The food portion and standard, on the other hand, has stayed stagnant stagnant stagnant...![]()