Don't say already lar!Originally posted by FireIce:no more baccarat, now aim hanabi?
Yes, it was so popular at bukit timah but out of reach for most, so they opened another branch at odeon towers.Originally posted by FireIce:u don't say....
was oso looking forward to baccarat leh.....
this hanabi same as the King's Arcade one or not
You go try, then post a review here lah....pls do so before 1 July ok? Thanks!Originally posted by ditzy:http://www.hometeamns.sg/index.cfm?GPID=106
Anyone been to the odeon towers branch for the buffet? Reviews? Saw the review on last sunday times, not here not there one.Trying to get more opinions.
That miramar one has not so good reviews, restaurant small, variety sucky, its ala carte but the quantity is terrible.Originally posted by FireIce:ikoi u go before or not
I link that page for the readup not that offer.Originally posted by Wanda:You go try, then post a review here lah....pls do so before 1 July ok? Thanks!![]()
You trust a snoopy who finds microwaved curry rice the best taste away from home?Originally posted by FireIce:ok lah
i sacrifice, i go eat with u![]()
since snoopy die die oso dun want to bring me to sakura
isitOriginally posted by ditzy:That miramar one has not so good reviews, restaurant small, variety sucky, its ala carte but the quantity is terrible.Same price as hanabi somemore.
That restaurant dunno there how long already, remembered it was there when i was still in primary school.Originally posted by MooKu:i like to eat at liang court. there's a curry rice counter, a udon counter and two restaurants with a hmm rather cosy feeling.
i find red rooster the best taste away from home.....Originally posted by ditzy:You trust a snoopy who finds microwaved curry rice the best taste away from home?![]()