eh guys, recently i try alot of ways to cook egg, like quite sucessful leh haha, was thinking of gathering some of my friends and open a new concept shop. sell dishes with egg, but then again scare alot pple think egg no good for health if eat too much.
dunno if will suceed anot, need hear u all the advices lor haha
coffeeortea
haha.. i really cant say much.. but i wish you all the best =), please tell us if u have set up a stall!!
btw, hope u guys can create something as famous as oyster omellete etc.. =)
if ur afraid that people will worry too much about their cholesterol levels.. u might want to have a "non-yolk" dish.. a favourite for people who want lean mean protein
^tamago^
who call me...
thetwotheories
hahaa hope can open this stall lor. thanks for your support anw
^tamago^
open le tell us to come sarport u~
saline
good for u. entrepreneur in the making. the F&B business is not easy. singapreans are super picky. so u might face lots of challenges. and the worse part is that eggs have a bad rap. so u might need to come out with lots of ideas, cos wat u want is a constant inflow of customers. customers that keep coming back for more. all the best!
photo_seeker
yea.. if u do open that stall, let us know.. sure go sapport
Haze|
don't worry there're many pple out there who really love eggs!
i am one of those
TehJarVu
all egg dishes? very high cholesterol leh..
mystiv
pray that avian flu never ever strikes again
snobbish
Hey i cook the best scrambled eggs
HO SEI BO
I LOVE EGGS open liao must post ur shop add ah i also wanna go try try