korean steamboat? i dun remember tat was korean steamboat..Originally posted by ditzy:Its a jap restaurant serving korean steamboat?Can't make up their minds?
why no bring me?!?!?Originally posted by GHoST_18:the waitress that served me spoke jap...
not too sure about the rest...
the food there is quite ok...
worth the queue i think...
What's the damage? All a la carte and sets issit?Originally posted by monoslayer:pic of the food i ate at waruku @MS
You wait long long k? My payday's not till next week this time.Originally posted by Wanda:What's the damage? All a la carte and sets issit?
I'm looking for a place to eat on 1 July, still waiting for ditzy to recci Hanabi.![]()
I am sure that ppl who kept going to Baccarat as if they were going to the canteen hor, no need to wait for pay day de.Originally posted by ditzy:You wait long long k? My payday's not till next week this time.![]()
I never went to baccarat before, I couldn't even secure a reservation.Originally posted by Wanda:I am sure that ppl who kept going to Baccarat as if they were going to the canteen hor, no need to wait for pay day de.![]()
the meal cost me abt $70+.. all ala carte.. enjoyed my dinner there as the food was good..Originally posted by Wanda:What's the damage? All a la carte and sets issit?
sakura also got paper potOriginally posted by Haze|:waraku is good.
i personally love their food
i like the gindara paper pot! woooh
I think my anyhow home-cook soup is more interesting.Originally posted by TehJarVu:sakura also got paper pot![]()
kuishin bo oso have kaninabeOriginally posted by TehJarVu:sakura also got paper pot![]()
hanabi not bad, go to the odeon towers branch, environment quite nice.Originally posted by Wanda:What's the damage? All a la carte and sets issit?
I'm looking for a place to eat on 1 July, still waiting for ditzy to recci Hanabi.![]()
Ah so neh. Thanks.Originally posted by berll:hanabi not bad, go to the odeon towers branch, environment quite nice.
if u understand some japanese food terms will be better, coz the menu all japanese (translated into english)![]()
I go with you, your treat!Originally posted by Wanda:Ah so neh. Thanks.
Now must find another excuse to go to Hanabi.![]()