Xu liu shan is a famous HK desert chain lah...opened once in singapore, but i dun seems to be able to locate the shop nowOriginally posted by Master -_-:
wtf he doing? upskirt?
is there?Originally posted by poon cho tang:the one at the bencoolen, issit the one?
there's one at every street corner in hk, mango in nearly every dessertOriginally posted by Mospeada:is there?
it used to be at orchard..
yes....they are never stingy in giving mango...Originally posted by poon cho tang:there's one at every street corner in hk, mango in nearly every dessert
do u have the exact location?Originally posted by poon cho tang:the one at bencoolen is called Xu Liu Shan aka Tang Dynasty Desserts
bencoolen is just opposite sim lim squareOriginally posted by Mospeada:do u have the exact location?
good....i will be thereOriginally posted by poon cho tang:bencoolen is just opposite sim lim square
Yesterday at lunch time, this shop did not open for business, although there were ppl inside...Originally posted by poon cho tang:the one at bencoolen is called Xu Liu Shan aka Tang Dynasty Desserts
xu liu shan...but closed down liaoOriginally posted by R3SsH|n:then the one at orchard is wad?
YUMMYOriginally posted by Mospeada:Is it still in Singapore ?
yes, i tink it is a pirated oneOriginally posted by coolger03:but the bencoolen one like pirated one leh...
too bad the one at orchard closed down le... and i thot it was popular in sg... everytime see like very crowded one leh...
the tang dynasty's next door got this ice monster... looks cleaner lor...
huh?Originally posted by missqi:just one qn mossy.
Is the guy in the picture you?
Originally posted by dork3d:The franchisee has already ended its business in Singapore, Singapore no longer has Xu Liu Shan outlet..