Pretty good but price went up also.Originally posted by FireIce:best is i can find back my fav stall
was in AMK central food centre (somewhere beside the indian rojak, sugar-cane juice, facing the cinema building)
can't rber shop name.....but tt stall very famous one
weekend always long Q
duck porridge and duck noodles superb!!!
isit in Jackson centre? or one of the kopitiams along the road?Originally posted by vito_corleone:chok kee at macpherson![]()
its somewhere around the siemen's and levis HQ buildings
Think Seah Im Hawker Centre got a good duck rice stall which sells duck porridge and noodles also.....Originally posted by FireIce:ever since my fav stall close down liao, i haben had good duck porridge........
pls recommend!
best is i can find back my fav stall
was in AMK central food centre (somewhere beside the indian rojak, sugar-cane juice, facing the cinema building)
weekend always long Q
behind jackson la its near the CC there the damned ulu row of shophouses and terracesOriginally posted by FireIce:isit in Jackson centre? or one of the kopitiams along the road?
a bit far but if im there, i can shun bian eat the ice kachangOriginally posted by laoda99:Think Seah Im Hawker Centre got a good duck rice stall which sells duck porridge and noodles also.....
is it the one near the bank one???near jalan wangiOriginally posted by babymac13:Pretty good but price went up also.
I remember there's an small coffeeshop that sell only braised ducks in Macpherson, one of the best I ever tried.
Do anyone know which one i'm referring to?
I 'm not very sure where is the exact location, but i think it's along the Macpherson Kopitiam, the roll of shophouse there, going toward Ubi side.Originally posted by tofushop193:is it the one near the bank one???near jalan wangi
Overrated, it's not really that yummy afterall..Originally posted by Mumbo Jumbo:Clementi West hawker centre, opposite Ginza. Sells only from morning till noon. Right beside a chicken rice stall with a big blue sign.
dont think u stayin at west sideOriginally posted by FireIce:ever since my fav stall close down liao, i haben had good duck porridge........
pls recommend!
best is i can find back my fav stall
weekend always long Q
that ah beng have been selling for many many years.haha.Originally posted by the Bear:pretty good.. at Jurong East.. the corner kopitiam where the "Million Fish Ball Noodles" is.. the stall is just beside the fish ball noodle shop..
i like their duck noodles better than their porridge tho'
its yu kee also right?Originally posted by Gazelle:anybody ever tried the braised duck store above Tekka market?