Food wise sama sama as seoul garden except a few type of korean dishes. Services are okie but the floor too oily for my liking. Costs : $16.80 for adult, $1 / can drink.Originally posted by shirurinu:Hey.. has anyone been to the Da Chang Jin restaurant at geylang?? How is it?? Any comments?
If i'm not wrong, near National Stadium there also have rite .. ?Originally posted by shirurinu:Hey.. has anyone been to the Da Chang Jin restaurant at geylang?? How is it?? Any comments?
nett or got ++?Originally posted by eight8:Food wise sama sama as seoul garden except a few type of korean dishes. Services are okie but the floor too oily for my liking. Costs : $16.80 for adult, $1 / can drink.
FI become fifi liaoOriginally posted by TehJarVu:fifi said wanna try it dunno try oredi or not..
Ai yo, nothing much but meat and more meat. That why it remind me of seoul garden mah. Hehee.... I saw pig heart too, don't dare to try. Yah, the china lady is very friendly but i find the place hot too. However when i go to toilet, i find the seat inside(near the meat area) very cooling as its got 2 aircon and fans on.Originally posted by FireIce:jus came back from here
nothing look korean to me except for the bowl of korean-looking rice and some kimchi
surprisingly the china ladies are very frenly
labels all wrong......dunno wat im kiaping oso.......did i see pig heart or wat?
food mostly very salty.......
floor damn slippery (but not wet, maybe the tiles they use)....i feel like i was ice-skating here and there
a bit crammed.....
bbq pot and soup pot separate
and the lady keep coming to change the hot plate.......
most of the patrons are china chinese......
got some families oso
nothing special, oso nothing like seoul garden
but dun mind going back![]()
weat tube and skirt...later slip and zg...Originally posted by FireIce:next time wanna go da chang jin, must wear tube and shorts, request to sit at the back and oso wear shoes with good grip
I've tried it. Its quite good, but not cheap. 1 pax easily $30-$40.Originally posted by 39th:Never tried before but @ Pasir Panjang opp Haw Paw Villa, there is a very big Kokrean BBQ restaurant.![]()