i thot one more put in ur ass hole?Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):i always go there just for the hotdog... cheap and nice... i think my record was buying 4 at 1 go... 2 eat there 2 bring home![]()
waaaaahhaaaOriginally posted by NT2:i thot one more put in ur ass hole?
4 only ar ? i used to buy 7 at 1 go... buy until no money.. cuz eat the hotdog bun not full 1...Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):i always go there just for the hotdog... cheap and nice... i think my record was buying 4 at 1 go... 2 eat there 2 bring home![]()
bo lah mi not like u so bian tai one... hot dog is eat one lah. not like u lor use it to DIY.. sighz.. poor hotdog.......Originally posted by NT2:i thot one more put in ur ass hole?
Yes !!! the hotdog is realli very nice.. ppl go there for the furniture.. i go there to eat.. that is my first priority. the hotdog is realli nice ! must try !!Originally posted by Nvidia Freak:is the hot dog really that nice?
You should try it out 1 day, its at first floor, alot people queing during lunch hours, got combo also.$2 = 1hotdog + 1 drink.Originally posted by Nvidia Freak:is the hot dog really that nice?
haha.. hk one is longer lah.. about 1 foot long i think.. sg one is those normal length one right?Originally posted by rathcycle:4 only ar ? i used to buy 7 at 1 go... buy until no money.. cuz eat the hotdog bun not full 1...
mi tooOriginally posted by sweetpeachie:Yes !!! the hotdog is realli very nice.. ppl go there for the furniture.. i go there to eat.. that is my first priority. the hotdog is realli nice ! must try !!
Can queue for you, just fcuking kill your fcuking clones.Originally posted by Nvidia Freak:can u buy for me i dont like to queue up
singapore no have wor. but damansara has it, nice!Originally posted by NT2:nice!!
salmon...chicken wings...cold water prawns
if dun have where i ate tt from?Originally posted by ^tamago^:singapore no have wor. but damansara has it, nice!
salmon also cheap cheap and good.
got ah. the last time i went, they just put smoked salmon back on the menu nia. before that, it was discontinued for a while..... a lot of cold food gone....Originally posted by NT2:if dun have where i ate tt from?