F| ur dis one gort buffet one?? Or just ala carte?Originally posted by FireIce:i like dragonpearl
which is now under Padang Palace (www.padangpalace.com.sg)
both oso have.Originally posted by motoway:F| ur dis one gort buffet one?? Or just ala carte?
is this the one from harbour front?Originally posted by FireIce:both oso have.
http://www.dragonpearl.com.sg/ppmain.htmOriginally posted by pqr:is this the one from harbour front?
their website did not state buffet leh
quite good but no bu feiOriginally posted by browniebaobao:How's the dim sum at Red Star har?
and where exactly is it ar? Know it's someone in Chin Swee..
a restaurant ma?
RED STAR:Originally posted by browniebaobao:How's the dim sum at Red Star har?
and where exactly is it ar? Know it's someone in Chin Swee..
a restaurant ma?
i did click on the 'promotion' but was not link to the website above lehOriginally posted by TehJarVu:
yum cha over rate in my opinion...Originally posted by 39th:My recommendation for Dim Sum will be RED STAR & YUM CHA.
No regrets! Enjoy!![]()
Red Star depends on the timing to go and eat. Recently when I went there, the dim sum were all cold and soggy since it was in the pushcart since early morning. Took a few bites and I went straight for the bill.Originally posted by 39th:My recommendation for Dim Sum will be RED STAR & YUM CHA.
No regrets! Enjoy!![]()
Tung Lok at Arena lor. Upper Jurong rd.Originally posted by jianfish9:Any good ones around west side area?