put more msg and salt lor.Originally posted by mhcampboy:hmm... dunno got anymore haybee or not...![]()
like tat stir fry nice or not?
hmmm... i think make do with salt only...Originally posted by Ito_^:put more msg and salt lor.![]()
i dunno how to make tat...Originally posted by monoslayer:stir-fry wif sambal belachan! sedap!![]()
got garlic?Originally posted by mhcampboy:hmmm... i think make do with salt only...![]()
i dun trust msg...![]()
yeap. chopped garlics. im adding chilli and garlic. but just need to know some stir frying recipes...Originally posted by Ito_^:got garlic?
add abit oso.
jus try loh.. go buy those bottled sambal belachan(although not so nice) den u stir-fry wif ur long beans..Originally posted by mhcampboy:i dunno how to make tat...
no time la!.. hahah im cooking later.Originally posted by monoslayer:jus try loh.. go buy those bottled sambal belachan(although not so nice) den u stir-fry wif ur long beans..
later?? at tis hr??Originally posted by mhcampboy:no time la!.. hahah im cooking later.![]()
i wonder how wld it tastes with cheese... ...Originally posted by mhcampboy:yeap. chopped garlics. im adding chilli and garlic. but just need to know some stir frying recipes...
wei!!Originally posted by monoslayer:later?? at tis hr??![]()
supper huh.Originally posted by mhcampboy:wei!!
why cannot!?![]()
hahaha... im craving for long beans. so i need to cook later.
im not like u lei... no parents to cook for me..![]()
sayur lodeh is that yellow coloured gravy right?Originally posted by LazerLordz:I notice Campy and Mono always post together.
Yaoi?![]()
And campy, long beans are nice if you make sayur lodeh with it.
Originally posted by Ito_^:i wonder how wld it tastes with cheese... ...
n i noticed u always post after we posted! stalker! lolOriginally posted by LazerLordz:I notice Campy and Mono always post together.
Yaoi?![]()
And campy, long beans are nice if you make sayur lodeh with it.
coconut milk, some tomatoes, curry powder. sedap la bro.Originally posted by mhcampboy:sayur lodeh is that yellow coloured gravy right?
if yes.. then im not skilled enough to make that..![]()
sayur lodeh is mixed-veg curryOriginally posted by mhcampboy:sayur lodeh is that yellow coloured gravy right?
if yes.. then im not skilled enough to make that..![]()
no prob! lazy bum!Originally posted by mhcampboy:thanks for the link monoslayer. i found one easy recipe already.![]()