^5Originally posted by FireIce:use chopsticks to eat potato chips.
No...its just mean u are weird...but that aint news alreadyOriginally posted by mhcampboy:I will eat fried rice with shredded bread.
I will eat Oreo with peanut butter.
I will eat ice-cream with milk together.
I like sea cucumber cooked in curry.
I like to eat Twisties with butter. Neosoft spread.
I drink hot milo and mix it with ice-cream sometimes.
I drink chocolate milk but still add Hershey Chocolate.![]()
What about you guys weird tatstebuds?
u so guniang meh? dun want to dirty fingers?Originally posted by TehJarVu:^5![]()
i snack while surfing mah... fingers dirty dirty how to type on lappie...Originally posted by FireIce:u so guniang meh? dun want to dirty fingers?
shells included?Originally posted by tt3:i eat raw prawn...
Originally posted by laurence82:No...its just mean u are weird...but that aint news already
prawn sashimi yes... not those big big prawns from the market... that will be er xin..Originally posted by tt3:i eat raw prawn...
seriously.Originally posted by browniebaobao:eat dao huay with dao huay zwee and egg tart
eat waffle with blueberry jam and peanut better
eat watermelon with sprinkled salt
eat roti prata with sugar and curry
eat fried rice with pork floss
eat porridge with century egg
eat roast chicken rice with gravy
Originally posted by laurence82:u noe what is really weird
url for Hotel Heartbreak ish pain.sgforums.com![]()
i neber notice url de mahOriginally posted by foga:knn so many years liao now den say weird