we know u old liao cannot stand for too long.... in both sense of the term...Originally posted by Ah Cek:i won't patron stalls with long queue.
nb la u...like this also can link tatOriginally posted by skeujin:we know u old liao cannot stand for too long.... in both sense of the term...![]()
im THE Piakster leh...Originally posted by Ah Cek:nb la u...like this also can link tat![]()
thot is mospeada???Originally posted by skeujin:im THE Piakster leh...![]()
har? tt mosquito? thought he kena baygon liaoOriginally posted by Ah Cek:thot is mospeada???![]()
THe one on the 2nd floor?Originally posted by madster86:the curry chicken noodles at hong lim got a very long queue but the old lady always very patient and courteous.
thumbs up for her![]()
ah.Originally posted by Mindgame:any more to add for the "wait you regret ah" food?
Originally posted by Steph84:Bedok 85 hawker - the bak chor mee...
not that gd mah.. though its cheap lar
Hey the satay bee hoon at ecp still there? the one near the Mac right? You put it in the pot and cook it yourself one correct? So is it still there? never go there for a while already...Originally posted by skeujin:the satay bee hoon at ecp is edible. nuthg worth Qing up for. evn the wan tan mee stall standard drop liao. wana Q thn try for the beef noodle owned by the old man.
Originally posted by zocoss:Hey the satay bee hoon at ecp still there? the one near the Mac right? You put it in the pot and cook it yourself one correct? So is it still there? never go there for a while already...