is it? i checked the directory but never see the shop name listed leh...Originally posted by Master -_-:2nd floor directly above cyrstal jade
Originally posted by coolger03:is it? i checked the directory but never see the shop name listed leh...
and i only went to the basement to check nia... never go up...
Hello? I not as free as you lorrrrrrrrrrrrrr.......Originally posted by coolger03:why wait till sep? go tomolo lah... wed no need to work mah...
Don't forget to take photos to post as evidence of its existence.Originally posted by ditzy:Stop squibbling. I'll schedule a trip in september and check myself![]()
My phone got no camera.Originally posted by Wanda:Don't forget to take photos to post as evidence of its existence.![]()
I thot your hp is very high tech? Then bring digi cam lor.Originally posted by ditzy:My phone got no camera.![]()
The last time I tried to take a pic of a starbucks cafe, the barista came out and told me nicely I cannot take pics. Never told me why, after that I was so traumatised and never took pictures of public places like cafes ever again.Originally posted by Wanda:I thot your hp is very high tech? Then bring digi cam lor.![]()
What? Cannot take pic of your friends standing in front of starsux meh? Okie, dun take then, to avoid further trauma to your fragile condition.Originally posted by ditzy:The last time I tried to take a pic of a starbucks cafe, the barista came out and told me nicely I cannot take pics. Never told me why, after that I was so traumatised and never took pictures of public places like cafes ever again.![]()
vivo city?Originally posted by coolger03:wooo... the boost ppl replied me!
they say they are opening the first outlet in vivo city... which is under construction now... so erm... wait for a few more mths for them to finish building the new shopping centre lor...
but, it's from the boost juice singapore who replied me... can't be wrong rite?Originally posted by Wanda:Vivo city....supposed to open in Oct.
I go check with my sources whether really got boost juice or not.![]()
Write to the boost juice ppl to confirm?Originally posted by TehJarVu:then forum galleria.... an zua gong? ppl so sure wor![]()
no, i want the guy who swear he saw the shop at forum to post picOriginally posted by Wanda:Write to the boost juice ppl to confirm?![]()
Boost Juice is coming to Singapore. Our first store will be at VivoCity. Add your email address to our VIBE Club subscription at our website and we'll drop you an email with coupons when the store is open. See you soon.Originally posted by Wanda:Write to the boost juice ppl to confirm?![]()
Fantastic!!! I frequent harbourfront, so vivocity is no problem. Me partner and me love your juicey smoothies.Originally posted by Boost Juice:Boost Juice is coming to Singapore. Our first store will be at VivoCity. Add your email address to our VIBE Club subscription and we'll drop you an email with coupons when the store is open. See you soon.
Love Life
Since boost juice reply liao, no need for me to go forum galleria in september le, since the myth has been debunked.Originally posted by TehJarVu:no, i want the guy who swear he saw the shop at forum to post pic![]()
can you open in parkway instead? more convenient for meOriginally posted by Boost Juice:Boost Juice is coming to Singapore. Our first store will be at VivoCity. Add your email address to our VIBE Club subscription at our website and we'll drop you an email with coupons when the store is open. See you soon.
Love Life
cannot, that guy must come out and explain why he gave misleading informationOriginally posted by ditzy:Since boost juice reply liao, no need for me to go forum galleria in september le, since the myth has been debunked.![]()
No.Originally posted by TehJarVu:can you open in parkway instead? more convenient for me![]()