ok then where u recommend? don't tell me marina south...Originally posted by motoway:sarks.
Dun go. PERIOD.
slightly more is how much more? what is the price for the 2 places u have mention?Originally posted by boredandsleepy:u intend on buffet ah? go orchard cafe or merchant court dinner buffet lor. expensive but good food.
u pay slightly more than what u pay for paris international, but u get better grade food at those 2 hotels.
bbq steamboat kind of buffet u can try those stalls at bugis there. the place where u can find tian tian huo guo that side. theres around 3-4 stalls serving steamboat bbq. cheaper than seoul garden somemore.
hear onlyOriginally posted by Valor:hmm... thanks for so much suggestions guy
but i heard from friends that yuki yaki is actually not tt nice
u nv help promote ur da chang jin ah?Originally posted by FireIce:hear only
must go urself to proof it!![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:hear only
Dinner time I think 4pm.. Lunch not sure what time start ley...?Originally posted by Valor:Any1 know what is the time slot for weekend lunch?
and how about the time for dinner?
proof it? later not nice eat liao also buay song lei...Originally posted by FireIce:hear only
True True...Originally posted by boredandsleepy:yah must go try urself b4 u can actually know if its good.
yuki was good for me as i was damn hungry when i went to eat it. i cleared 3/4 of the Idako once come out from the kitchen.
cooking ice cream is fun but keep cooking can be tiring. many assorted flavours for the ice making u can mix and match and invent ur style of ice cream.
the one at orchard is like shit now.. i just went the other day.. the unagi all gone.. roti prata gone.. everything portion reduced to very miniscule amount.. damn pathetic. price i think go up by $2 as wellOriginally posted by 39th:You can try Sakura International buffet. Around $22 net. A wide spread (jap, hong kong, chinese cusine).
Science Centre or Ochard Shopping Centre.![]()
Merchant court's Ellenborough cafe costs $28.80+++(around there) on weekdays and slightly more on weekends. If you pay with UOB credit card, 4th person dines free. If you have Feed at Raffles card, its 50% off.Originally posted by boredandsleepy:u intend on buffet ah? go orchard cafe or merchant court dinner buffet lor. expensive but good food.
u pay slightly more than what u pay for paris international, but u get better grade food at those 2 hotels.
bbq steamboat kind of buffet u can try those stalls at bugis there. the place where u can find tian tian huo guo that side. theres around 3-4 stalls serving steamboat bbq. cheaper than seoul garden somemore.
'scali' later eat there more song than seoul garden or any other place..., must go try lah.Originally posted by Valor:proof it? later not nice eat liao also buay song lei...![]()