Agreed! No more choice liao...Originally posted by FireIce:me office no canteen
the foodcourts nearby are pretty ok lah.
though like alotta choices, if u are working at the same place for very long, got choice oso like no choice liao
Depends lor... Sometimes eat fast food like BK, Mac or KFC, if not, eat restaurants lor...Originally posted by Gordonator:so u always go outside eat?![]()
Originally posted by huiz:i eat til sian liao. but i have no choice coz the nearest hawker centre is like a 10 min walk away in the afternoon sun. sometimes i eat cup noodles with addtional foods like hash brown or fishballs bought from the canteen.![]()
i have a colleague who faithfully tapao sandwiches to work for lunchOriginally posted by the Bear:try brownbagging to work..
sandwiches are good
omu rice @ taka basement?Originally posted by RockeY:Orchard has nothing good to eat.![]()
The foodcourt under Singtel building behind sommerset MRT got some pretty decent foodOriginally posted by RockeY:Orchard has nothing good to eat.![]()
yo! cheap also.Originally posted by Aveme:The foodcourt under Singtel building behind sommerset MRT got some pretty decent food
The Food court right behind Center point,at cuppage plaza also got some good food too.
rotate lor.. should be quite ok bahOriginally posted by FireIce:me office no canteen
the foodcourts nearby are pretty ok lah.
though like alotta choices, if u are working at the same place for very long, got choice oso like no choice liao