when there's a fire maybeOriginally posted by gerald_tan:their service really sucks.
I wonder if anyone ever rings that bell they have outside.
really? dun give already ar?? one thing i hate about LJS is that sometimes they dun tell u they got give or not when u ask.... i mean i dun mind if they tell mi no more crumbs already.. but sometimes they dun really bother check also never check and tell mi got give more but actually never give lor.. tulan.... i dun even mind paying for it lor.. I JUST WAN MY CRUMBS LAH!!!Originally posted by SGpork:now a days they dont give more crumbs liao...
that time i go request they dont give..
or maybe just that outlet..not sure..![]()
u tell them loOriginally posted by I-like-flings(m):really? dun give already ar?? one thing i hate about LJS is that sometimes they dun tell u they got give or not when u ask.... i mean i dun mind if they tell mi no more crumbs already.. but sometimes they dun really bother check also never check and tell mi got give more but actually never give lor.. tulan.... i dun even mind paying for it lor.. I JUST WAN MY CRUMBS LAH!!!![]()
mac one where got nice..ljs nicer leh..more thicker and creamier..mc food taste like S***..Originally posted by FireIce:mac one nicest
i wish i could.Originally posted by seow:can you eat them?![]()
i saw someone tried to ring the bell, end u pulling off the whole rope........Originally posted by gerald_tan:I wonder if anyone ever rings that bell they have outside.
no problem lor.. and i think KFC should start selling their crumbs too.. very good business i think...Originally posted by SGpork:u tell them lo
then maybe nxt time 1 cup of crumbs
$1.![]()
where u stay ? no LJSOriginally posted by I-like-flings(m):got the spicy one again?? promotion ending soon? good good i go back must eat...cheap cheap so usually i ask for 2 set of combo 1.. then more crumbs pls...... here no LJS one.. sad....
noOriginally posted by CHoCo^LaTcH:where u stay ? no LJS![]()
i rike their fries and colesawOriginally posted by dragg:their fries taste very different from other fast foods.
but i cant tell what it is.
very crispy, very nice.
never see leh.. when the last time u have it?? du tell mi 6mth AGO horOriginally posted by SGpork:no more liao ar?
eww was thinking ..wanna go eat![]()