the best? u mean cutting crabs urself and cleaning the parts is best?Originally posted by barhonda92:chen huat the best among all i think but everytime got alot of people
That's the one I got food poisoning from!!! Flies all over the goddamn place!!!Originally posted by barhonda92:chen huat the best among all i think but everytime got alot of people
I tink u mean pin Xian izzit?Originally posted by photo_seeker:I've went Pin Xuan before. Not bad.
Typo, was on the phone while typing.Originally posted by motoway:I tink u mean pin Xian izzit?
Haha.. Reminded me.. That time the auntie aim the whole grp of us walking to bus stop:
Auntie : " Ni men yao lai Pin Xian ma?"
My Fren: " Pin Xian Bu Xin Xian!"
Den make us so paiseh.. Like my fren so direct la..![]()
eh sounds familar, me oso got food poisoning after eating at marina south, which one not too sure.Originally posted by ditzy:That's the one I got food poisoning from!!! Flies all over the goddamn place!!!![]()
Worst thing is we got no case, coz they can say we are lousy cooks!!!Originally posted by de_middle:eh sounds familar, me oso got food poisoning after eating at marina south, which one not too sure.
never go there liao, food is not fresh, the soup base sux![]()
address plsOriginally posted by purple_ice:hahahaha... HMM..maybe can try e one at pasir ris? newly open one... e food not bad wor... very fresh n diff from e marina bay one.. opps.. hahaha.. that one was my bf steamboat place la.. bt e food really is very fresh... bt it is a bit ulu... thats y i come here help him do a bit of promotion.. hahaha.. u all can try n judge for urself... pricing nt much diff... reasonable...
I agree chin huat is lousy with all the horrible cleaning done ourselves. I haven't tried pin xiang yet but it does look good to me.Originally posted by NT2:the best? u mean cutting crabs urself and cleaning the parts is best?
Agreed. I just went there yesterday, and while the food choices may be small, the herbal soup that came with the steamboat was really good. I also enjoyed the friendly customer service and the cooling environment.Originally posted by purple_ice:http://www.sbestfood.com/housedesteamboat
at the beach there, beside e seasports club.. gt free parking!! free cone ice cream somemore...[/img]