i too also go ragtime but now i go and get my cheesecakes atOriginally posted by ShrodingersCat:A long time ago when I didnt like cheesecake at all
I ate the one served at Ragtime Cafe at Sembawang.. Oreo Cheesecake
and it was the best damn cheesecake I've ever eaten and converted me
But Ragtime no longer there liao. So
It's too light to be cheesecake.Originally posted by ^spidee^:I prefer Japanese cheese cake![]()
thumpz upz for Baker Story: Cheap & Nice!!Originally posted by vandagal2002:i too also go ragtime but now i go and get my cheesecakes at
The Baker's Story
#01-05 Sin Ming Centre
8 Sin Ming Road
Tel: 6452-0265
Opens: 10.30am to 10pm, closed on Mondays
there was a writeup.............http://wineanddine.asiaone.com.sg/desserts/20060326_001.html
cheap n nice![]()
so cheap ar?Originally posted by oozzzzzz:thumpz upz for Baker Story: Cheap & Nice!!![]()
The Cheese Brownie nice nice..Originally posted by vandagal2002:i too also go ragtime but now i go and get my cheesecakes at
The Baker's Story
#01-05 Sin Ming Centre
8 Sin Ming Road
Tel: 6452-0265
Opens: 10.30am to 10pm, closed on Mondays
there was a writeup.............http://wineanddine.asiaone.com.sg/desserts/20060326_001.html
cheap n nice![]()
I bring u go..Originally posted by browniebaobao:so cheap ar?
muz really go try le..
but duno how to go leh..
hahaha..Originally posted by Gackt247:I bring u go..
*go check street directory*![]()
Taoyan.. the cakes as sweet as u..Originally posted by browniebaobao:hahaha..
but someone alrd booked me for cheesecakes leh.
nvm, u check le let me know hor.![]()
haiz.. got jur jur le still sweet talk.Originally posted by Gackt247:Taoyan.. the cakes as sweet as u..
Crapz.. i cant believe i'm capable of saying this.. geez..![]()
I can take ALL 3 OF YOU there, it's only 500m from my home.Originally posted by Gackt247:I bring u go..
*go check street directory*![]()
wahhh good good!!Originally posted by Kuali Baba:I can take ALL 3 OF YOU there, it's only 500m from my home.![]()
Originally posted by fornight:I like to eat cheese but I never quite like the taste of cheesecake (heng! imagine the exercise I need to do to burn off the calories if I like them).
but I will eat NYDC chocolate cheesecake!![]()