u wan me to feed uOriginally posted by browniebaobao:love it!
but i can dun touch at all too.
She is trying to say she can dun eat durian too.Originally posted by Chelzea:u wan me to feed u?
there are almost no more real d24 durains according to my mum..Originally posted by Aveme:i always have this question in my mind whenever i see durians being sold.Almost without fail,it is always being hawked as D24 durian.
zzzzzzz so many D24 meh? all also D24 ah?How to even know sia.I have the feeling that all these so called D24 are not real D24 standard.True?
you already say more than 10 years ago..Originally posted by seow:More than ten years ago, my dad went to bedok and back with $30 less and a really big "d24" durian in arm.![]()
so how does a real D24 durian looks like inside or maybe outside if there is any significant diff?Same yellow flesh? Or some other colors cos i heard people say there is like red color kinda duriansOriginally posted by seow:More than ten years ago, my dad went to bedok and back with $30 less and a really big "d24" durian in arm.![]()
ehhh i dun anyhow let ple feed.Originally posted by Chelzea:u wan me to feed u?
Originally posted by browniebaobao:ehhh i dun anyhow let ple feed.
and hor, it's not that im afraid that the smell will stay on my hand.. if im not in the mood to eat durians, i will not eat.
Originally posted by Chelzea:reject me
More than ten years ago, i was still a toddler.Originally posted by Aveme:so how does a real D24 durian looks like inside or maybe outside if there is any significant diff?Same yellow flesh? Or some other colors cos i heard people say there is like red color kinda durians
Originally posted by Gordonator:just a show of hands, how many of u here like durians and who doesn't.
u started a thread...Originally posted by Gordonator:i never liked them.![]()
Originally posted by GHoST_18:u started a thread...
6 hours later...
u answered your own question...![]()