oooo that is a definate 1 lor. kolo mee taste alot better than wanton mee,Originally posted by LazerLordz:well, I've always preferred the kolo mee over our wanton mee.
tried b4. i like the mee. i only eat bcos of the mee. the wanton n char siew r very very normal.Originally posted by Urroh:Had anybody tried the morning stall at bedok interchange? Was it nice? My friends in bedok told me it was nicer than the afternoon stall. Any comments?
I
there are 2 stalls there, one nearer to the toilet, one at the other end...Originally posted by Urroh:Had anybody tried the morning stall at bedok interchange? Was it nice? My friends in bedok told me it was nicer than the afternoon stall. Any comments?
I
fei fei wanton mee oso the mee nice only.Originally posted by TehJarVu:there are 2 stalls there, one nearer to the toilet, one at the other end...
i tried the one near the toilet... the wantons are nice...... overall not bad...
but i still prefer feifei...
u get what u payOriginally posted by monoslayer:its so difficult to find nice mee + nice wanton + nice char siew.![]()
u tell me where to find nice mee + nice wanton + nice char siew loh. i dun mind paying for a good meal.Originally posted by Axelheat755:u get what u pay![]()
Ok Thanks.. which is open in the morning 1?Originally posted by TehJarVu:there are 2 stalls there, one nearer to the toilet, one at the other end...
i tried the one near the toilet... the wantons are nice...... overall not bad...
but i still prefer feifei...
Pay for the ingrediants then cook your own... then can find a good mee, wan ton and char siew.. Nowadays how to find something so good.. ??Originally posted by monoslayer:u tell me where to find nice mee + nice wanton + nice char siew loh. i dun mind paying for a good meal.![]()
if i can cook so well, i wun b here posting. i would b opening stalls all ard sg liao.Originally posted by Urroh:Pay for the ingrediants then cook your own... then can find a good mee, wan ton and char siew.. Nowadays how to find something so good.. ??
ask Campy cook for you.Originally posted by monoslayer:if i can cook so well, i wun b here posting. i would b opening stalls all ard sg liao.![]()
no thks. i dun wanna die so young.Originally posted by LazerLordz:ask Campy cook for you.![]()
I mean is it is hard to find good food now.. where everything in the food is also nice.Originally posted by monoslayer:if i can cook so well, i wun b here posting. i would b opening stalls all ard sg liao.![]()
i dunno got morning and afternoon one??Originally posted by Urroh:Ok Thanks.. which is open in the morning 1?
Fei fei i tried before.. noodles alot.. wanton and char siew little.. nothing to brag about. The chilli also oily..

Where's the stall of kolo mee u eat?Originally posted by LazerLordz:well, I've always preferred the kolo mee over our wanton mee.
did you read my post abt fei fei??Originally posted by ditzy: