hmm i guess u can say $40 is ex.. cuzz its 34 +++.. but im sure its ALOT better than those that you pay 30+++ or even more than 40 for.Originally posted by ditzy:Tunglok group? Then must be expensive.![]()
i jus realised ditzy no more p-member.Originally posted by coffeeortea:and good morning ditzy.. i miss your swirly avatar
DUn try the wan opposite SAFTI... the food sux... and when i go last time, kall make reservation for 3 person, say kan hve the ala carte buffet...Originally posted by coffeeortea:any good recommendations?
i recommend..
KIPPO (part of tunglok group at keppel club)
wtf.. how can they be so fucked up.Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:DUn try the wan opposite SAFTI... the food sux... and when i go last time, kall make reservation for 3 person, say kan hve the ala carte buffet...
REACH liao then say muz hve 4 then kan, make me hve to pay for 1 invisible child price to eat...![]()
so good?Originally posted by coffeeortea:any good recommendations?
i recommend..
KIPPO (part of tunglok group at keppel club)
its 35++.. the last itme i went there.. 2 months ago.. it was exactly $40. yes, the price is worth it.. i find it MUCH better than places like pariss.. vienna etc.. much much better.Originally posted by browniebaobao:so good?
is the price worth it or not?
I got 1 $50 voucher and 1 $20 voucher leh.
we always go Tea house eat.
juz saw the menu!Originally posted by coffeeortea:its 35++.. the last itme i went there.. 2 months ago.. it was exactly $40. yes, the price is worth it.. i find it MUCH better than places like pariss.. vienna etc.. much much better.